Board of Directors

About Our Board

Our Board of Directors is comprised entirely of members of Netmizaaggamig Nishnaabeg (Pic Mobert First Nation) Band Members, appointed by the Band Council.

Current Members of our Board

  • Marlene Sabourin
  • Stanley Sabourin
  • Craig Cherneski
  • Alexandrea Kwissiwa
  • Jeff Desmoulin – Council Liaison
  • Bree Petten – Youth Advisor
  • Anna Deschamps – Elder